Help Center > TWCVB Staff
 TWCVB Staff
Minimize

 

 

  

Nick Wolda

Nick Wolda
President
Nick.Wolda@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3475

View Bio

 

 

 

Casey Snyder
 

Casey Snyder Cole
General Manager
Casey.Snyder@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3480

View Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Lichenstein
Event Specialist
Megan.Lichenstein@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3478

View Bio

 

 

Lauren Trice
Business Development Specialist
Lauren.Trice@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3479

View Bio

 

 

 

Stefanie Falknor Romero
Group Sales Specialist
Stefanie.Romero@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3483

View Bio

 

 

 

Nick Walda

Sharon Swaim
Senior Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Swaim@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3476

View Bio