Help Center > TWCVB Staff
 TWCVB Staff
Minimize

 

 

Nick Wolda

 

 

Nick Wolda
President
Nick.Wolda@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3475

View Bio
 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Lichenstein
Marketing Specialist
Megan.Lichenstein@thewoodlandscvb.com

281-210-3478

 

View Bio 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Cameron Clay
Event Specialist

Cameron.Clay@thewoodlandscvb.com

  281-210-3480

 

View Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Trice
Business Development Specialist
Lauren.Trice@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3479

 

View Bio 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Stanley
Group Sales Specialist
Kara.Stanley@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3483

Bio Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alisann Schweiker
Administrative Assistant III
Alisann.Schweiker@thewoodlandscvb.com
281-210-3476

 

View Bio